Subscribe to our Free Newsletter
Get our weekly newsletter, market news and latest update from FinEX Asia.
Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Info

Hong Kong Headquarters
5/F Champion Tower, 3 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong

Customer Service – Operation Hours
+ 852 3971 8987
Monday to Friday 09:00 to 18:00 HKT

Email Addresses

General Information
info@finexasia.com

Sales Information
sales@finexasia.com

Partnership
partnership@finexasia.com

Press
press@finexasia.com

Technical Support
technicalsupport@finexasia.com

Investors inquiries
investorrelations@finexasia.com

Account Information
accounts@finexasia.com

Complaints
complaints@finexasia.com